become a member

We rely on your support.

Become a Member of Small Press Traffic
Your membership and involvement makes it possible for Small Press Traffic to knit together the infrastructure that keeps the literary community alive with our events and publications. Join today and become a part of Small Press Traffic’s core support system ensuring we can continue to keep the local, national, and international literary communities thriving, and helps us to creatively bring together writers and readers.

Membership Levels

$50 Individual
* Free admission to all regular events
* SPT T-SHIRT (please specify size) 

$125 Family
* Individual benefits for two, plus*discounts to Online Workshops 

$250 Donor
* Family Benefits, plus
* Entrance to one fundraising event 

$500 Friend
* Donor benefits, plus
* Free admission for a guest at regular events 

$1000 Supporter
* Friend benefits, plus
* Your name displayed on announcements and signage for one year 

$25 Ambassador
* A membership option for out-of-town friends
* Includes free admission to one regular event 

$40 Student
* Free admission to all regular events
* Reduced entrance to workshops 

* Donations of $2500 and greater are entitled
to dinner for two with a visiting writer 

Donations to Small Press Traffic are tax deductible.

Alan Bernheimer, Jim Brashear, Dodie Bellamy, Jen Benka, Taylor Brady, David Buuck, Robert & Gail Buuck, David Brightman, Brandon Brown, Loretta Clodfetter, Norma Cole, Michael Cross, Drew Cushing, Brent Cunningham, Donna de la Perriere, Laura Elrick, Stephen Emerson, Norman Fischer, Gloria Frym, Susan Gevirtz, C.S. Giscombe, Robert Gluck, Paul Hoover, Andrew Kenower, Kevin Killian, Wendy Kramer, Joseph Lease, Lauren Levin, Bill Luoma, Trena Machado, Nathaniel Mackey, Andrew Maxwell, Miranda Mellis, Carol Mirakove, Yedda Morrison, Christian Nagler, Robert Perelman, Sarah Plotkin, Andrea Quaid, Laurie Reid, Melissa Riley, Rena Rosenwasser, Camille Roy, Jocelyn Saidenberg, Andrea Schmaltz, Juliana Spahr, Erika Staiti, Asta Sveinsdottir, Eileen Tabios, Delia Tramontina, Stephen Vincent, Tyrone Williams, Sara Wintz

California College of Arts; Community Thrift Store; Grants for the Arts/San Francisco Hotel Tax Fund; the Levi-Strauss Charitable Giving Program; the Fund for Poetry; the Zellerbach Family Foundation; and Anonymous.

Comments are closed.